qlop -l -g -H openoffice

~ $ qlop -l -g -H openoffice

Tue Nov 28 04:18:28 2006  app-office/openoffice-2.0.4
Sat Jan 6  00:53:57 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.0.4
Tue Jan 16 01:04:45 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.1.0
Sat Jan 27 21:37:56 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.1.0
Fri Feb 16 17:19:55 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.1.0
Sat May 19 00:26:41 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.2.0
Fri Aug 3 12:58:43 2007   app-office/openoffice-2.2.1
Tue Aug 14 13:13:53 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.2.1
Thu Aug 30 13:02:01 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.2.1
Thu Sep 20 13:55:03 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.2.1
Mon Sep 24 14:56:54 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.3.0
Sat Nov 24 16:58:08 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.3.0
Fri Dec 14 16:54:51 2007  app-office/openoffice-2.3.1
openoffice: Fri Jan 5 18:54:42 2007: 5 hours, 59 minutes, 15 seconds
openoffice: Fri May 18 19:26:22 2007: 5 hours, 19 seconds
openoffice: Fri Aug 3 07:57:06 2007: 5 hours, 1 minute, 37 seconds
openoffice: Tue Aug 14 08:01:36 2007: 5 hours, 12 minutes, 17 seconds
openoffice: Thu Aug 30 07:51:52 2007: 5 hours, 10 minutes, 9 seconds
openoffice: Thu Sep 20 08:49:11 2007: 5 hours, 5 minutes, 52 seconds
openoffice: Mon Sep 24 10:02:43 2007: 4 hours, 54 minutes, 11 seconds
openoffice: Sat Nov 24 12:29:05 2007: 4 hours, 29 minutes, 3 seconds
openoffice: Fri Dec 14 12:40:24 2007: 4 hours, 14 minutes, 27 seconds
openoffice: 9 times

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s